logo Greendale Greendale

Volleyball: Boys JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Racine Horlick High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Dominican  Greendale High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 09-04-19)
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Dominican  Greendale High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-03-19)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. New Berlin Boys VB  New Berlin West High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Arrowhead High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Greenfield/Whitnall  Greenfield High School       
 
Parents Nite
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Oak Creek High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Shorewood  Shorewood High School       
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Pius XI  Greendale High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. West Allis Central  West Allis Central High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Racine Horlick High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Match  5:00PM  South Milwaukee/STM Boys VB  Greendale High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
JV Conference Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  South Milwaukee High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Waukesha South  Waukesha South High School